ATB-Logo

unser Team

kaufm. Leitung
Vertrieb
Disposition
Fakturierung
Verwaltung
BKF-Ausbilder
Werkstatt
Fahrer
Geschäftsleitung
Name:
Frederic ten Bosch
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 130
Mobil:
0176 - 1670 74 40
E-Mail:
tenbosch@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Richard Braun
Mobil:
0174 - 6666303
E-Mail:
info@atb-transporte.de
Dispoleitung
Name:
Tim Handels
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 110
E-Mail:
t.handels@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Thorben Weckop
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 112
E-Mail:
dispo@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Thomas Winkels
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 150
E-Mail:
winkels@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Maria Weiner
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 121
Mobil:
0176 - 1018 77 73
E-Mail:
weiner@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Michel Frank
Fax:
02452 - 24 52 111
Mobil:
+49
E-Mail:
m.frank@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Paul Mlodawski
Fax:
02452 - 24 52 161
Mobil:
0176 - 1670 74 55
E-Mail:
werkstatt@atb-transporte.de
Unser Fahrpersonal umfasst mehr als
70 Mitarbeiter, die gerne Ihre
Transportaufgaben lösen.
Name:
Christoph Braun
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 123
Mobil:
0171 - 22 222 31
E-Mail:
c.braun@atb-transporte.de