ATB-Logo

unser Team

Geschäftsleitung
kaufm. Leitung
Vertrieb / Kalkulation
Disposition
Fakturierung
Verwaltung
BKF-Ausbilder
Werkstatt
Fahrer
Name:
Florian Kasing
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 10
Fax:
02452 - 24 52 124
E-Mail:
kasing@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Frederic ten Bosch
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 130
Mobil:
0176 - 1670 74 40
E-Mail:
tenbosch@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Philipp Braun
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 122
Mobil:
0176 - 1670 74 70
E-Mail:
p.braun@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Richard Braun
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 113
E-Mail:
dispo@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Thorben Weckop
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 112
E-Mail:
dispo@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Thomas Winkels
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 150
E-Mail:
winkels@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Maria Weiner
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 121
Mobil:
0176 - 1018 77 73
E-Mail:
weiner@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Michel Frank
Fax:
02452 - 24 52 111
Mobil:
+49
E-Mail:
m.frank@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Paul Mlodawski
Fax:
02452 - 24 52 161
Mobil:
0176 - 1670 74 55
E-Mail:
werkstatt@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Klaus Heiß
Fax:
02452 - 24 52 161
Mobil:
0176 - 1670 74 43
E-Mail:
werkstatt@atb-transporte
Unser Fahrpersonal umfasst mehr als
70 Mitarbeiter, die gerne Ihre
Transportaufgaben lösen.