unser Team




























































Geschäftsleitung
Vertrieb / Disposition
kaufm. Leitung
Disposition
Kalkulation / Buchhaltung
Verwaltung
Werkstatt
Fahrer
Name:
Florian Kasing
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 10
Fax:
02452 - 24 52 124
E-Mail:
kasing@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Christoph Braun
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 140
Mobil:
0176 - 1670 74 51
E-Mail:
c.braun@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Frederic ten Bosch
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 130
Mobil:
0176 - 1670 74 40
E-Mail:
tenbosch@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Marco Banzet
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 112
Mobil:
0176 - 1032 10 91
E-Mail:
banzet@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Markus Dohmen
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 113
Mobil:
 
E-Mail:
m.dohmen@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Philipp Braun
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 122
Mobil:
0176 - 1670 74 70
E-Mail:
p.braun@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Maria Weiner
Telefon:
02452 - 24 52 121
Mobil:
0176 - 1018 77 73
E-Mail:
weiner@atb-transporte.de
Name:
Paul Mlodawski
Fax:
02452 - 24 52 161
Mobil:
0176 - 1670 74 55
E-Mail:
 
Name:
Klaus Heiß
Fax:
02452 - 24 52 161
Mobil:
0176 - 1670 74 43
E-Mail:
Name:
Jakub Wisniewski;
Fax:
02452 - 24 52 161
Mobil:
 
E-Mail:
Unser Fahrpersonal umfasst mehr als
70 Mitarbeiter, die gerne Ihre
Transportaufgaben lösen.